Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Occupational Health and Safety Authority  


The Honourable Dr. Deo Debattista

Deputy Chairperson (ex ufficio)

Ms. Sandra Gatt, the Director of Industrial and Employment Relations


Mr. Edwin Balzan
Ms. Carmen Borg
Mr. Victor Carachi
Mr. Joseph Delia
Dr. Zed Teebi 
Prof. Stephen Montefort
Mr. Matthew Vella


Dr. Gaynor Saliba

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Mark Gauci